jan
27

 

Navégre egy videós poszt. Igazi édesded kétnyelvű, Manglish (Malaysian-English) dal: Zee Avi-Kantoi.

Semalam I call you, you tak answer
You kata you keluar - 'Pergi bank yea'
You kata you keluar dengan kawan you
But when I call Tommy, he said it wasn't you
So I drove my car pergi Damansara
Tommy kata maybe you tengok bola
Tapi bila I sampai you - you tak ada
Lagilah I jadi gila

So I call and call sampai you answer
You kata 'Sorry sayang, tadi tak dengar'
'My phone was on silent - I was at the gym'
Tapi latar belakang suara perempuan lain

Sudahlah sayang I don't believe you
For since long that your words were never true
Why am I with u - I pun tak tahu
No wonderlah my friends pun tak suka you

So I guess that's the end of our story
Akhir kata, she accepted his apology
Tapi last last kita dapat tahu she was cheating too
With her ex-boyfriend's best friend - Tommy

 

Körülbelül ezt jelenti:

At night, I call you, you dont answer
You said you went out going to dinner
You said you went out with your friend
But when I call Tommy, he said it wasn't true
So I drove my car pergi Damansara (somewhere in KL)
Tommy said maybe you were watching football
But when I arrived, you werent there
Even more, you made me crazy

So I call and call until you answer
You said "Sorry love, just now I didnt hear it"
'My phone was on silent - I was at the gym'
But the background is the noise of another girl

Already (I've had enough) my love I don't believe you
I've always known that your words were never true
Why am I with you - even I dont know
No wonder (lah is malaysian slang) my friends even dont like you

So I guess that's the end of our story
At the end, she accepted his apology
But last last we found out she was cheating too
With her ex-boyfriend's best friend - Tommy 

 

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://szavunkatadjuk.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr863907056

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása